how do you learn best in school?

This isn’t a difficult decision but i do have different techniques for different subjects. When it comes to Math, Science and social studies i like to learn off the internet . A lot of the time when the teacher speaks about these topics they don’t make sense to me, when i ask them to explain they generally just say the same thing but louder. It is easier to watch multiple videos that can explain in different ways. I also prefer to read out of a textbook and I like to isolate myself from the rest of the class. I find it helpful to be taught by examples. In math i can visualize a situation and put an equation with it. It makes the topic more relevant. For me i personally enjoy self studying or virtual studying. It gives me a chance to understand before moving on to another section. For language i like to be taught by a teacher. I find laguage is easier to understand so i don’t need extra help.

Do you have any special techniques?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *